a craft and a half

"Creativity never goes out of style"

March 2015 ipsy sneak peeks #2

Leave a comment

ipsy glam bag Floral Fantasy

Sneak Peek #2:

11008607_807270725986917_8671363082731377191_n

Does anyone else see the MARY KAY writing on the walls!? I can’t even believe it! This is a first for me since I’ve been subscribed! Not that I need a BLUE Eyeshadow stick….But really happy for the horizons being broadened.

Stay tuned for Sneak Peeks #3-#5 COMING SOON!

Thanks for stopping by lovies!!

image

Join me on ipsy and subscribe to the Glam Bag! You get 4-5 beauty products every month delivered to your door, for just $10 with a unique bag to boot!!.

Michelle Phan curates the bags!

Check it out here: http://www.ipsy.com/r/3lov

Author: L.G. McCrafty

While I have ODC tendencies towards neatness and order, I am a total creative basket case! (in a good way!) I have the every pressing urge to make EVERYTHING and put my own spin on something plain to make it PIZAZZ!

Leave a Reply

