a craft and a half

"Creativity never goes out of style"

Tattoos and Engagement Rings

Leave a comment

Inked and Engaged!!!

dr-seuss

ENGAGED in 3…2…1… 

While, I may not have the best planning-savy fiance in the whole world, but there is one thing I know for sure. I love that wonderful man, more than I thought I could love anything.

After 5 years together, I got the best Valentine’s Day surprise ever!

He’s my lobster.  and I cannot wait to take “My name is Earl”  pictures together for the rest of our lives. babes

wpid-picsart_1424882772005.jpg

Ring Sneak Peek

INK: Ride or Die Potterhead. Broke the skin silence, and ventured to get my first tattoo. I definitely played into the hype about the pain, however with all my other permanent piercings and such, this was easy-smeasy!!

wpid-picsart_1424875297458.jpg

Stay tuned for exciting new adventures to come, I can’t wait to start planning our shindig, but I can’t wait to start the rest of our lives together EVEN MORE!! I am so excited to start DIY-ing and collaborating to create a beautifully unique kickoff to a wonderful life with my best friend.
Join me as I weed through the ins and outs of wedding planning and taking this giant leap to blissful matrimony!wpid-picsart_1408126678266.jpg
Author: L.G. McCrafty

While I have ODC tendencies towards neatness and order, I am a total creative basket case! (in a good way!) I have the every pressing urge to make EVERYTHING and put my own spin on something plain to make it PIZAZZ!

Leave a Reply

