a craft and a half

"Creativity never goes out of style"

Valentine’s Day NOTD #3

3 Comments

Ombre Heart to Heart

wpid-wp-1423763530264.jpeg

Valentines day has me pulling every shade of pink and red polish I own. I want to use EVERY color in my vast collection that even hints at the pretty girly lovey-dovey colors that V-Day brings. This Ombre look finally satisfied my longing for wearing all the pinks and reds on the same finger~

wpid-wp-1423763526693.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by lovies!!

image

Author: L.G. McCrafty

While I have ODC tendencies towards neatness and order, I am a total creative basket case! (in a good way!) I have the every pressing urge to make EVERYTHING and put my own spin on something plain to make it PIZAZZ!

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day NOTD #3

  1. Those are super cute! I love the allover heart design.

    Like

Leave a Reply

