a craft and a half

"Creativity never goes out of style"

February 2015 Ipsy Glam Bag Preview

1 Comment

#IPSYLOVE Ipsy Glam Bag Goodies:

02.15 bag preview

Beauty Goods that are to be delivered:

City Color Cosmetics Creamy Lip Stain

Demeter Fragrance Library First Love Roll on Perfume Oil

GLAMGLOW BrightMud Eye treatment

Model Co. Blush Cheek Powder

‘Tini Beauty Rob Scheppy Eyeshadow

Early Glam room access has me stalking their Facebook and website pages, to get the scoop on my bad ASAP! I love it! The wait is always the worst part! Pretty excited for these fancy shmancy brands to try, ESPECIALLY the Glam Glow?! Holy Cow Ipsy KUDOS!!

Bag review to follow!

Thanks for stopping by lovies!!

wpid-picsart_1408126678266.jpg

Author: L.G. McCrafty

While I have ODC tendencies towards neatness and order, I am a total creative basket case! (in a good way!) I have the every pressing urge to make EVERYTHING and put my own spin on something plain to make it PIZAZZ!

One thought on “February 2015 Ipsy Glam Bag Preview

  1. Great bag! I wish I got the GlamGlow eye masks!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

