a craft and a half

"Creativity never goes out of style"

IPSY September 2014 Sneak Peeks

Leave a comment

SEPTEMBER IPSY GLAM BAG!!!

And another month bites the dust! 2014 seems to be just flying by this year! Can’t even believe it. School is in full swing and we are almost nearing what should be fall, but since I live in lovely Ol’ Texas. We are going into Second Summer. which will last til mid-October, hopefully just that too!

I have decided that I am completely LOVING the all in one sneak peek pictures!! Way more appealing to the eye! FINGERS CROSSED FOR A POLISH #everymonth!!!!!

SNEAK PEEKS:

SP #4

 

September 1st Spoiler #1
Pacifica 7 Free Nail Polish
Pacifica Eyeliner
 
September 2nd SPOILER #2
Maybelline Master Glaze
Hikari Lip Color
Cailyn Lip Gloss
 
September 3rd Spoiler #3
Big and Daring lip color (?)
Hello Perfume
Mystery Lip Balm
Sally Hansen Gel Polish 
LeoAnni Eco Revolution Light 
Nourish Organics Face Cleanser
NYX eye/face powder (?)
procogpgs Gold
 
September 4th Spoiler #4
Crown Double Ended Brush
Be a Bombshell Photo Finish Powder
 
September 5th Spoiler #5
Mitchell and Peach body cream
Caviar CC Cream
 Beauty Without Cruelty Lotion
Briogeo Don’t Despair Repair
 
I will continue to update this post as the spoilers become active. I will also let everyone know what my final thoughts are as to when I receive my custom selection and GlamBag. Living in Rural Texas it normally gets delivered anywhere from the 15th-18th of each month. Checking the mail during that week always feels like CHRISTMAS!!
Join me on ipsy and subscribe to the Glam Bag! You get 4-5 beauty products every month delivered to your door, for just $10 with a unique bag to boot!!. Michelle Phan curates the bags!Check it out here: http://www.ipsy.com/r/3lov
 
Author: L.G. McCrafty

While I have ODC tendencies towards neatness and order, I am a total creative basket case! (in a good way!) I have the every pressing urge to make EVERYTHING and put my own spin on something plain to make it PIZAZZ!

Leave a Reply

