a craft and a half

"Creativity never goes out of style"

Domo Arigato Mr. Robato! Robot Nail Art

4 Comments

329179_10150810953759097_1421843820_o

“You’re wondering who I am. Secret Secret, I’ve got a SECRET!

Machine or Mannequin!  Secret Secret, I’ve got a SECRET!”

This loving Styx tune droned in my ear all Sunday on our lazy weekend hibernation. Originally the seed was not planted in my head, and I can’t say what made J sing this for hours, while we both tackled JEWEL SAGA….None the less, this ended up stuck in my head today! Domo Domo This look was created with the help of the tutorial from Totally Cool Nails Tumblr using this video and acrylic paint, for me this is the easiest way to get opaque colors with outlines since you lay down the black first.

Products Used:
Revlon Base/Top Coats
Essie Summer Green
Acrylic Paints: Lime, Pink, Black, White, Red,

 Youtube Video Tutorial Inspiration Totally Cool Nails Friday I’m in Love: http://youtu.be/nG5_2IMbBo0

 

Author: L.G. McCrafty

While I have ODC tendencies towards neatness and order, I am a total creative basket case! (in a good way!) I have the every pressing urge to make EVERYTHING and put my own spin on something plain to make it PIZAZZ!

4 thoughts on “Domo Arigato Mr. Robato! Robot Nail Art

  1. This is beyond awesome! Love it!
    Ana

    Like

Leave a Reply

