a craft and a half

"Creativity never goes out of style"

NOTD: Orange/Teal Studs

Leave a comment

Left/Right. Left/Right. Left/Right. Right/Left.

20140623_082412 20140623_082432

Ms. Claire Marshall (@heyclaire) sported the duo-colored hands in a video I watched over the weekend and since the Orange Fresh Paint polish was a new addition, I thought it would be the perfect combo to try it out! I sported these studs and brights this past week for my nail colors. It took some getting used to having my left different than my right, but these colors worked SO great together! Have you ladies ever trekked out with different hands?

It felt weird.

It felt wonderful.

It felt wrong, but RIGHT!!

People should try weird things more often. I know I will!!

Products Used:
Revlon Base coat and Revlon Top coat
Wet N’ Wild Teal
Fresh Paint Coral
Wheel-o-Studs, small silver circles

My sunburst corn snake loved the look TOO!!

Author: L.G. McCrafty

While I have ODC tendencies towards neatness and order, I am a total creative basket case! (in a good way!) I have the every pressing urge to make EVERYTHING and put my own spin on something plain to make it PIZAZZ!

Leave a Reply

